If your connection gets disrupted for any reason, TunnelBear will block all unsecured traffic until it’s safely reconnected.
Set to launch at startup, stay connected and don’t worry about re-connecting on restart.
TunnelBear does NOT log any activity. Period. Your privacy is paramount.