skip to Main Content
#7624
Koinonein
Koinonein
Keymaster

If Auto Start is off you’ll get shown this:

when you add a .torrent and you just click on Save To and the torrent will save to the location you pick, if you add a magnet link or torrent hash then you’ll get a similar dialog shown once the metadata has downloaded.

Go To Settings > UI Options and make sure Show me the Add New Torrent dialog is checked as you can turn these dialogs off even if Auto Start is on.

Once a torrent is added you can still change the directory by right clicking the torrent and selecting Change Directory or by selecting the torrent then in Tabs > Info click on Saving To.

Close search
Back To Top