The History Tab keeps a record of all torrents added to Koinonein BitTorrent Client so you can download them again.
You can manage the History Tab via the toolbar buttons or the right click context menu.
Clicking this will add the selected torrent again.
Clicking this will clear your torrent history.
Clicking this will delete the selected torrent from your history.
Clicking this shows you the available settings:
Delete History Check if checked will prompt you to confirm deleting the history.
Delete History On Exit if checked clears you’re history every time Koinonein BitTorrent Client closes.